Psychic Whispers


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of Psychic Whispers on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of Psychic Whispers on your social bookmarking website
Most Viewed Topics
Penhurst State School, Eastern Pennsylvannia
Ley Lines
~ R ~ Symbols and Meanings
~ F ~ Symbols and Meanings
~ z ~ Symbols and Meanings
Lisa Williams in Australia and New Zealand in 2011..
Magnolia Plantation - Louisiana : Part One
Ghost lovers?
want yer own ghost box??
white ravens sighted....
Affiliates
free forum
 


Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 552 on 2/12/2012, 6:38 pm

Share | 
 

 NEW!!!! GHOST HUNTING CIRCLES

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dancing Bear
Admin
avatar

Leo Number of posts : 1239
Age : 51
Location : Living in John Lennons song Imagine. Down Under
Humor : Wicked
Registration date : 2008-12-28

PostSubject: NEW!!!! GHOST HUNTING CIRCLES   22/4/2011, 4:47 am



"New" Ghost Hunting Circles
Fridays


London 9pm
New York 4pm
Chicago 3pm
Brisbane (Saturday Morning) 6am



Dancing Bear Here !!! Smile

I have had a break for about 6 months now from doing circles online.
Due to many many reasons too long to list here, and I dont want to bore you.

As you all know I just Love Ghost Hunting, Doing Ghost Hunting, Watching Ghost Hunting, and anything to do with Ghost Hunting!!
I Ghost Hunt in my own home town Helping scared residents and Lost Spirit.

I have decided to start Circles up again. I am calling them Ghost Hunting Circles.
These are not classes!!
Those of you who have a weak stomach please be Warned!!!

I will be choosing images from all over the world of some of the most haunted places Known to Man... Some Haunted places will have history that goes way back into a Macabre dark past.
Warped and Dangerous Minds throughout History will also play a part in our Circles.
SO Images of People and Places will be sent to you weekly with a History Of either Intrigue and Mystery to the Macabre. Mainly the Macabre What a Face

If you Like Ghost Hunters International & Ghost Adventures , You will like these circles.

As I am a Morning Person.
I am going to start them 6am Brisbane time.
Which will be a Saturday morning for me..
But for the rest of you it will be Fridays..
So the Times will go like this!!


Fridays

London 9pm
New York 4pm
Chicago 3pm
Brisbane (Saturday Morning) 6am


Starting Next Friday.. 29th April 2011.


Look at your Inbox every week for the Images.. Titled "Ghost Hunting Circles".
As I will be mass emailing, sometimes they may end up in spam or junkmail folders, so please check them..
If you want to attend and your email for some reason hasnt got to you, Please let me know, I will be more than happy to forward them onto you.


*************************************



Celtic Noodles Psychic Circles are Held

Mondays & Thursdays

Monday Morning

New York 7am
Chicago 6am
London 1pm
Brisbane 10pm

&

Monday Evening

New York 7pm
Chicago 6pm
London Midnight
Brisbane 9am


Thursdays


New York 7am
Chicago 6am
London 1pm
Brisbane 10pm



Also TAROT CLASSES in the Chat Rooms will also be held..Hosted by PepperedFrog.
These classes are for anyone wanting to Discuss, Explore and Expand your knowledge of Tarot
Times and Days will be advised shortly.



What times are the circles for you? Please use the meeting planner in the link below

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

How do I get to the circles?? Click on the link below Place
your User name in the box provided and click on enter.. Simple!!


http://www.dancingbearonline.com/OnlineCircles.html


Hope to see you all there!!!!


Dancing Bear alien affraid



_________________
Have I not here the best cards for the game William Shakespeare :King John

Please Private Message me if you would like a free online reading, Your Reading will be posted in the Forum.
Requesting a free reading in the forum, the results will be posted in the forum, You must be a member and have at least 20 Posts
Back to top Go down
http://www.dancingbearonline.com
ming



Number of posts : 83
Location : scotland
Humor : dark & evil !
Registration date : 2009-01-02

PostSubject: Re: NEW!!!! GHOST HUNTING CIRCLES   23/4/2011, 7:09 pm

If I'm not in, please email me cos it means I forgot Twisted Evil I have been out a lot lately because for some weird reason we have had warm sunshine ! But Scotland returned to normal today and we have cool rain .. Evil or Very Mad
Back to top Go down
Dancing Bear
Admin
avatar

Leo Number of posts : 1239
Age : 51
Location : Living in John Lennons song Imagine. Down Under
Humor : Wicked
Registration date : 2008-12-28

PostSubject: Re: NEW!!!! GHOST HUNTING CIRCLES   28/4/2011, 6:42 am

Will Do Ming!! Wink

_________________
Have I not here the best cards for the game William Shakespeare :King John

Please Private Message me if you would like a free online reading, Your Reading will be posted in the Forum.
Requesting a free reading in the forum, the results will be posted in the forum, You must be a member and have at least 20 Posts
Back to top Go down
http://www.dancingbearonline.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: NEW!!!! GHOST HUNTING CIRCLES   

Back to top Go down
 
NEW!!!! GHOST HUNTING CIRCLES
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» MORE EERIE 'GHOST CITIES' POPPING UP
» Paul Ryan Big-Game Hunting Pics are making the moonbats bark.....
» The 9 Worst Recession Ghost Towns In America
» Circle Eating Circles
» ghost-image-deleted-photo-not-deleting

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Psychic Whispers :: Announcements & Advertising-
Jump to: